Our Hotel

haus

Do you want to take a rest and just relax? Then come to the Hotel Jaegerhof in Kolsassberg where the beauty of nature will enchant you at 850 m above sea level. Enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the beautiful surroundings and discover the green forests, flowered meadows, the alpine mountains and lakes in your hikes and visits. We offer you hospitality, home cooked dishes and Tyrolean specialities. Our central location – only 7 kms from the historical mining city of Schwaz and approximately 20 kms from Innsbruck, the capital of Tyrol – makes it easy for you to visit numerous historical places of our country.

Our Hotel offers comfortable Tyrolean-style rooms for 80 guests, all equipped with a cosy group of armchairs and a balcony (incl. shower/toilet, TV with radio, Wi-Fi, telephone, hairdryer, safe). For families we naturally provide convertible beds as well as extra children’s beds.

Start your day with at the generous breakfast buffet for your adventurous trips. Our restaurant is open all day and offers typical Tyrolean dishes as well as numerous meals à la carte (from 14:00 to 17:00 chose some dishes from our “snack card”). For special occasions like weddings, family celebrations, groups and private parties, we prepare special menus of your choice. Whether you choose the large dining-room suited for 150 guests, or the smaller one for 50 guests which can also be used as seminar room, we provide the perfect setting and a cosy atmosphere.

The reception area with bar and lounge space invite you to take a drink with friends.

On our beautifully situated sun terrace you can enjoy a great view over the Inn valley and the impressive mountains. In summer a heated outdoor pool with sunbathing area invite you to relax. Throughout the whole year a sauna, a special infrared sauna and a solarium contribute to your well being.

For kids there exists a playground outside and a playroom inside the Hotel, where the kids can romp around in case of bad weather.

Spend a relaxing family holiday with us in summer or winter, and enjoy our typical Tyrolean hospitality.

The Egger-Parger Family is looking forward to your visit!

DIE NEUE DIGITALE

GÄSTEKARTE DER SILBERREGION KARWENDEL

Ihre Vorteile!
Mehr Info
close-link

Unser haus

haus

Suchen Sie Erholung und Entspannung, so finden Sie dies im Hotel Jägerhof auf 850 m Seehöhe in der Gemeinde Kolsassberg. Genießen Sie die gemütliche Atmosphäre und entdecken Sie die umliegenden Wälder, Wiesen, Berge und Seen in Ihren Wanderungen und Ausflügen. In familiärem Rahmen verwöhnen wir Sie mit unserer gutbürgerlichen Küche und Tiroler Spezialitäten. Durch unsere zentrale Lage (nur 7 km von der Knappenstadt Schwaz und ca. 20 km von der Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck entfernt) haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten unseres Landes zu besichtigen.

Unser Hotel bietet Platz für 80 Gäste in komfortablen Zimmern im Tiroler Stil. Alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche/WC sowie TV inkl. Radioprogrammen, Telefon sowie eigenem Balkon und einer gemütlichen Sitzecke ausgestattet. Natürlich bieten wir für Familien Mehrbettbelegungen und Kinderbetten an.

Um Kraft für den anbrechenden Tag zu tanken, erwartet Sie am Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. In unserem Restaurant verwöhnen wir Sie ganztags à la carte mit Tiroler Spezialitäten (kleine Karte von 14 bis 17 Uhr). Für besondere Anlässe und Feierlichkeiten erstellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte Menüs ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Für Hochzeiten, Familien- und Betriebsfeiern bietet unser Haus die passenden Räumlichkeiten: einen Speisesaal für 150 Gäste oder unsere gemütliche Stube mit heimeligem Flair für 35 Gäste.

Unsere Bar ist stets Treffpunkt für ein kleines Schwätzchen unter Freunden/innen.

Außerdem finden Sie in unserem Haus neben einer wunderbaren Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf das Inntal und die gegenüberliegende Bergwelt, im Sommer ein beheiztes Schwimmbecken mit Liegewiese sowie das ganze Jahr über Sauna, Biosauna und Solarium.

Für unsere Kleinen gibt es einen Spielplatz und bei Schlechtwetter einen Kinderspielraum im Haus.

Verbringen Sie mit uns einen erholsamen Familienurlaub im Sommer oder Winter bei Tiroler Gastlichkeit.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen und Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen!